Contact

Takanini Ssangyong

Address: 170 Great South Road, Takanini, Auckland 2112
Phone: 09 295 1660

Opening Hours
Monday – Friday: 8.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday: 10.00am – 5.00pm

General Manager
Peter Murray
Emailpeter@ssangyong.co.nz

Assistant Sales Manager
Tom McCartney
Phone: 027-4308-417 
Emailtom@ssangyong.co.nz

Senior Sales & Lease Consultant
Paul Rollinson
Phone: 027-4308-412 
Emailpaul@ssangyong.nz

Service Manager
Wikus Venter 
Phone: 027-587-1600 
Email: wventer@ssangyong.nz

Service Advisor
Tara Tissink
Phone09-295-1751 
Email: ttissink@ssangyong.nz

Ashika Akhtar
Phone09-295-1755 
Emailashika@ssangyong.co.nz

Parts Manager
Stu Watts
Phone09-295-1750 
Emailswatts@ssangyong.nz

 

Enquiry

Enquiry details

Copyright © 2019 SsangYong New Zealand. All Rights Reserved.

Website design by 72DPI